The Rev'd Paul J Beynon BTh. is the Rector of the Benefice 

The Rev'd Sheila I Bawden BTh. is the Associate Priest

Deryck Botterill  is our Reader (Licensed Lay Minister).

Linda Beynon is our Worship Leader

James Furnell and John Halkes are our retired priests who help out as required

Brenda Gilbert and Bernice Gresswell are the Churchwardens

Roger Smith is our treasurer

Gwyneth Hambidge is our Verger

Catherine Murphy is the PCC Secretary and Parish Administrator


Community Web Kit provided free by BT