Advent Course

Commences Mon 25th November 7.30pm to 9.00 pm

(followed by subsequent three Mondays)

Amici Voci (in memory of Ella)

Sat 30th November 7.30pm

Decorating Christmas Trees

Sun Dec 1st (from 12.30 onwards) and Mon 2nd Dec (all day)

Organisations are invited to come into church and decorate the trees they have sponsored.

Christmas Tree Festival Opening Event

Tues 3rd December 6.00pm

Christmas Tree Festival

Wed 4th December to Mon 23rd December 10.00am to 4.00pm

Please come in to view the trees and enjoy light refreshments.

Messy Church Christmas Party

Fri 6th December 4.00pm to 6.00pm in the Church

Lost in Song - Diaspora Carols 

Sat 7th December Lost in Song - Diaspora Carols Sat 7th December 7.30pm

Liskeard Lady Singers

Wednesday 11th December at 7.00 pm

Lostwithiel School Play

Thu 12th December 2.00pm  and Friday 13th December 10.00am

Dickensian Evening

Thu 12th December commencing with short service at 5.30 pm, followed by entertainment and Santa's Grotto until 10pm

Lostwithiel School Play

Fri 13th December 10.00 am

Town Carol Service

Sunday 15th December at 3pm

Lostwithiel School Play

Tues 17th December 2.00 pm

St Winnow School Christmas Concert

Tues 17th December 6.00 pm (in St Bartholomew's Church)

Lostwithiel and St Winnow Crib and Christingle

Tues 24th December 5.30pm










Community Web Kit provided free by BT